Note #4

It seems my fears tend to form in my dreams. Last night, I dreamed about being rejected by the government agency I was interviewing for. (Interviewed on Monday this week).

And there was a list of things they looked at with comments regarding how I did in those things.

When I read, “The way he speaks is not humble,” my heart dropped for I felt that was true.

Can’t recall the other comments.

I truly wonder what the Lord will do with me. If this opportunity is not it, then, I am left in an uncertain year with vague possibilities once again.

Nevertheless, that doesn’t matter. Whenever I look to Him whose love to me is too evident and undeserved, my faith returns and I find myself yearning for that which I lack: a constant devotion to Him alone.

 

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

